Thank You Mom

May 20, 2017 at around 5:00

Today, I hid a thank you card for my Mom in a hidden location, to show her how much I appreciate her and all she does for me. She eventually found it around 5:00 in the back of the pantry, and she was so surprised. I wrote that I could not have asked for a better mom, who does everything to make my life better, from being a chauffeur to a personal ATM.

I was extremely excited for her to find it, because I want her to know how much I appreciate her and all that she does. She was definitely shocked due to the fact that I am not the person for sentimental notes or doings, because thats just who I am, so it was really special for her to find that it was from me. It truly made her day and week knowing that I took the time to write how much I appreciate her.IMG_2270.JPG

Leave a comment