Chipotle Tip

May 14, 2017 around 6:00 PM Jordan B.

Today I went to Chipotle to get my mom and myself dinner, because it was mothers day and I wanted her to relax and enjoy her day. I went to Chipotle ordered, and felt like giving a nice tip. I proceeded to pay, and gave a $10 tip to the cashier for being friendly and smiling.

I was very excited to give someone a nice tip to make their day more special, and surprise them with a gift. This made me so much happier, because I could tell that she really needed and enjoyed the $10 to put towards something useful in her life. She was overjoyed when I handed her the money, I thought she was almost about to start crying. This made my day and her day, with a small fee. There is nothing in life that is free, but for a small fee to give 2 people a good day is great!!

Leave a comment